Home - Activities
District 155
Cary-Grove
Central
South
Prairie Ridge
  

District 155 > Prairie Ridge > Activities

 Activities

Art Club
Visual ArtsAaron Cumminsacummins
Band
MusicTim Blakewelltblakewell@d155.org
Color Guard
MusicVal Kundmannvkundmann@d155.org
Computer Club
Brian Burgerbburger@d155.org
Diversity Club
ServiceAnne Lashwayalashway@d155.org
Eyes Open
Daren Dusenskeddusenske@d155.orgAmy BlandJamie Buck, Ed Weaver
Fall Play
DramaDarren Dusenskeddusenske@d155.org
Freshman Class
ScholasticJean Boddyjboddy@d155.org
Future Business Leaders of America
ScholasticGloria Maloneygmaloney@d155.org
German Club
World LanguageJameson Higginsjhiggins@d155.org
Interact
ServiceErik Seyringeseyring@d155.orgGloria MaloneyKelly MacDonald
Intramurals
ScholasticMichelle Loedingmloeding@d155.org
Junior Class
ScholasticJanie Piccalojpiccalo@d155.orgKrissy Gallagher
Literary Magazine
ScholasticKristen Phamkpham@d155.org
Madrigals
MusicDave Jensendjensen@d155.org
Math Team
ScholasticJean Boddyjboddy@d155.orgSara Kazlauskas
Mentors/Link Crew
ScholasticKristen Leeklee@d155.orgKristin McGowan
Musical
DramaDave Jensendjensen@d155.org
National Honor Society
ScholasticJameson Higginsjhiggins@d155.orgJamie Buck
Newspaper
ScholasticAmy Blandabland@d155.org
PR-GSA
Vicki Billimackvbillimack@d155.orgSara Kazlauskas
Scholastic Bowl
ScholasticErik Seyringeseyring@d155.orgLeah Groat
Science Olympiad
ScholasticKristen Gloverkglover@d155.orgJeanine Statesly
Senior Class
ScholasticGloria Maloneygmaloney@d155.orgJamie Buck
Senior Project
ScholasticJamie Buckjbuck@d155.rog
Sophomore Class
ScholasticJake Seilerjseiler@d155.org
Spanish Club
World LanguageLeah Groatlgroat@d155.org
Speech Team
ScholasticShel Hartnettmhartnett@d155.orgAmy BlandEric Janshego
Spring Play
DramaTim Kennetttkennett@d155.org
Student Council
ScholasticSteve Karlblomskarlblom@d155.orgConnie Kendall
Theater
Dave Jensendjensen@d155.orgJake Seiler
WYSE
ScholasticErik Seyringeseyring@d155.org
Yearbook
ScholasticTim Blakewelltblakewell@d155.org
 
 
ImageRotator picture

 Activities Forms

There are no items to show in this view of the "Activities Forms" document library.