Home - Activities
District 155
Cary-Grove
Central
South
Prairie Ridge
  

District 155 > Crystal Lake South > Activities

 Activities

Anime Club
Social/Student InvolvementMat McMeelmmcmeel@d155.org
Baking Club
Social/Student InvolvementKristin DiafereoKDiafereo@d155.orgMichelle DoblerMDobler@d155.org
Band
MusicCody Halberstadtchalberstadt@d155.org
Bass Fishing
Social/Student InvolvementChris Wolkecwolke@d155.org
Chinese Club
World LanguageLin Hsiehlhsieh@d155.org
Choir
MusicMatt Kollmkoll@d155.org
Color Guard
ScholasticJill Ellisonjellison@d155.org
French Club
World LanguageBecky Mickelsenrmickelsen@d155.org
Freshman Class
ScholasticAnna Carrollacarroll@d155.orgKate Niemiec
Game Club
ScholasticJeff Cadieuxjcadieux@d155.org
Gator Image
Visual ArtsSusan Deodharsdeodhar@d155.org
Gator Link
ScholasticRebecca Stevensonrstevenson@d155.org
Gator Pride
School SpiritSean Levittslevitt@d155.org
German Club
World LanguageMaria Bestenmbesten@d155.org
Intramurals
ScholasticMatt Svendsenmsvendsen@d155.org
Junior Class
ScholasticKathy McCordkmccord@d155.orgMichelle Dobler
Key Club
ScholasticAimee Harrisaharris@d155.org
Lacrosse club
SportJohn Steltonpresident.clslax@gmail.com
Math Team
ScholasticKris Daviskdavis@d155.orgKaty Resch
National Honor Society
ScholasticLori Ratlifflratliff@d155.orgCorey Miedwig
Operation Click
Social/Student InvolvementMark SzumanskiMSzumanski@d155.org
P.O.W.E.R.
ScholasticKaren Rodgerskrodgers@d155.org
SALT
Social/Student InvolvementBrian Allenballen@d155.org
Scholastic Bowl
ScholasticRob Schmittctroka@d155.orgChris Troka
Science Olympiad
ScholasticJessica Schmidlyjschmidly@d155.orgJaimie Pearson
Senior Class
ScholasticJay Wiesejwiese@d155.orgBill Wynn
Sophomore Class
ScholasticScott Busamsbusam@d155.orgNick Wilhoit
South Side Story
Scholastic
Spanish Club
World LanguageRachel Christensenrchristensen@d155.org
Speech Team
ScholasticJeff Cadieuxjcadieux@d155.orgKathy McCord
Student Council
ScholasticGus Serioaserio@d155.org
Theater
DramaBen Stonerbstoner@d155.orgStephanie Hatfield
WYSE
ScholasticBrian Adcockadcock@d155.org
Yearbook
ScholasticMary Contoismcontois@d155.orgMichelle Kidd
 
 
ImageRotator picture

 Information and Forms

CLS Travel Request.pdf
CLS Travel RequestUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).