Home - Activities
District 155
Cary-Grove
Central
South
Prairie Ridge
  

District 155 > Crystal Lake South > Activities

 Activities

Aevidum
Social/Student InvolvementAnne Santucciasantucci@d155.orgTamera Freund, Julie Carnes
Band
MusicCody Halberstadtchalberstadt@d155.org
Bass Fishing
Social/Student InvolvementChris Wolkecwolke@d155.org
Care Crew
Social/Student InvolvementKatie Eriksenkeriksen@d155.orgErin Snodgrassesnodgrass@d155.org
Choir
MusicStuart Buthodsbuthod@d155.org
Color Guard
ScholasticChristine Zugay 
Fall Play
DramaBen Stonerbstoner@d155.org
FCCLA
Social/Student InvolvementMichelle Doblermdobler@d155.orgKristin Diaferiokdiaferio@d155.org
French Club
World LanguageRebecca Torralbartorralba@d155.org
Freshman Class
ScholasticTodd Evanstevans@d155.orgErin Snodgrassesnodgrass@d155.org
Gator Link
ScholasticRebecca Stevensonrstevenson@d155.org
Gator Nation
School SpiritAnna Carrollacarroll@d155.org
German Club
World LanguageMaria Bestenmbesten@d155.org
GSA
Social/Student InvolvementMary Finklemfinkle@d155.org
Intramurals
ScholasticMatt Svendsenmsvendsen@d155.org
Junior Class
ScholasticKathy Pourchotkpourchot@d155.orgMichelle Dobler
Key Club
ScholasticAimee Harrisaharris@d155.org
Math Team
ScholasticKris Daviskdavis@d155.orgKaty Resch
Musical
DramaBen Stonerbstoner@d155.org
National Honor Society
ScholasticMike Freymfrey@d155.orgPatrick Kellypkelly@d155.org
Newspaper
Social/Student InvolvementMichelle Kiddmkidd@d155.orgMary Contois mcontois@d155.org
Robotics Club
Social/Student Involvementkkoch@d155.orgKatie KochGus Serioaserio@d155.org
Scholastic Bowl
ScholasticChris Trokactroka@d155.org
Science Olympiad
ScholasticAimee Harrisaharris@d155.orgRenee Kasischkerkasischke@d155.org
Senior Class
ScholasticJay Wiesejwiese@d155.orgKristin Diaferiokdiaferio@d155.org
Sociology Club
Social/Student InvolvementMary Hansonmhanson@d155.org
Sophomore Class
ScholasticMike Schneidersbusam@d155.orgNick Willhoitnwillhoit@d155.org
Spanish Club
World LanguageRachel Christensenrchristensen@d155.org
Speech Team
ScholasticStephanie Gleissnersgleissner@d155.orgKelly Wolpawkwolpaw@d155.org
Spring Play
DramaStephanie Hatfieldshatfield@d155.org
Student Council
ScholasticScott Busam sbusam@d155.orgAnna Carrollacarroll@d155.org
Theater
DramaBen Stonerbstoner@d155.orgStephanie Hatfield
WYSE
ScholasticBrian Adcockadcock@d155.org
Yearbook
ScholasticMary Contoismcontois@d155.orgMichelle Kidd
 
 
ImageRotator picture

 Information and Forms

CLS Travel Request.pdf
CLS Travel RequestUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).