Home - Activities
District 155
Cary-Grove
Central
South
Prairie Ridge
  

District 155 > Crystal Lake South > Activities

 Activities

Aevidum
Social/Student InvolvementAnne Santucciasantucci@d155.orgTamera Freund, Julie Carnes
Anime Club
Social/Student InvolvementMat McMeelmmcmeel@d155.org
Baking Club
Social/Student InvolvementKristin DiafereoKDiafereo@d155.orgMichelle DoblerMDobler@d155.org
Band
MusicCody Halberstadtchalberstadt@d155.org
Bass Fishing
Social/Student InvolvementChris Wolkecwolke@d155.org
Care Crew
Social/Student InvolvementKatie Eriksenkeriksen@d155.orgErin Snodgrass
Chinese Club
World LanguageLin Hsiehlhsieh@d155.org
Choir
MusicStuart Buthodsbuthod@d155.org
Color Guard
ScholasticJill Ellisonjellison@d155.org
French Club
World LanguageRebecca Torralbartorralba@d155.org
Freshman Class
ScholasticAnna Carrollacarroll@d155.orgKate Niemiec
Gator Link
ScholasticRebecca Stevensonrstevenson@d155.org
Gator Pride
School SpiritAnna Carrollacarroll@d155.org
German Club
World LanguageMaria Bestenmbesten@d155.org
GSA
Social/Student InvolvementKara Murrenkmurren@d155.org
Intramurals
ScholasticMatt Svendsenmsvendsen@d155.org
Junior Class
ScholasticKathy Pourchotkpourchot@d155.orgMichelle Dobler
Key Club
ScholasticAimee Harrisaharris@d155.org
Lacrosse club
SportJohn Steltonpresident.clslax@gmail.com
Math Team
ScholasticKris Daviskdavis@d155.orgKaty Resch
Media Club
Social/Student InvolvementMichelle Kiddmkidd@d155.org
National Honor Society
ScholasticLori Ratlifflratliff@d155.orgMike Frey
Robotics Club
Social/Student Involvementkkoch@d155.orgKatie KochGus Serio
SALT
Social/Student InvolvementBrian Allenballen@d155.org
SALT
ScholasticBrian Bogdabbogda@d155.org
Scholastic Bowl
ScholasticRob Schmittctroka@d155.orgChris Troka
Science Olympiad
ScholasticAimee Harrisaharris@d155.orgRenee Kasischke
Senior Class
ScholasticJay Wiesejwiese@d155.orgBill Wynn
Sociology Club
Social/Student InvolvementMary Hansonmhanson@d155.org
Sophomore Class
ScholasticScott Busamsbusam@d155.orgNick Wilhoit
Spanish Club
World LanguageRachel Christensenrchristensen@d155.org
Speech Team
ScholasticStephanie Gleissnersgleissner@d155.orgKelly Wolpaw
Student Council
ScholasticGus Serioaserio@d155.org
Theater
DramaBen Stonerbstoner@d155.orgStephanie Hatfield
WYSE
ScholasticBrian Adcockadcock@d155.org
Yearbook
ScholasticMary Contoismcontois@d155.orgMichelle Kidd
 
 
ImageRotator picture

 Information and Forms

CLS Travel Request.pdf
CLS Travel RequestUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).