Home - Activities
District 155
Cary-Grove
Central
South
Prairie Ridge
  

District 155 > Crystal Lake Central > Activities
Activity Director
Keith Levinklevin@d155.org
Art Club
Visual ArtsKerry Parrishkparrish@d155.org
Band
MusicKeith Levinklevin@d155.org
Business Leadership Club
ScholasticJoe Jauchjjauch@d155.org
Choir
MusicKimberly Scherrerkscherrer@d155.org
Color Guard
ScholasticStacy Weberclcguard24@gmail.com
Computer Club
Scholasticbseaver@d155.orgBrian SeaverMatt Knoll
Fall Play
DramaCraig Kingstonckingston@d155.org
French Club
World LanguageLiz Hartigehartig@d155.org
Freshman Class
ScholasticKailey Aldridgekaldridge@d155.org
Gaming Club
ScholasticRyan Beaman
German Club
World LanguageSarah Facksfack@d155.org
GSA
ServiceTamara Jazwinskitjazwinski@d155.orgMike Sayre
Improv Team
DramaCraig Kingstonckingston@d155.org
Interact Club
ScholasticElizabeth Arbirlarbir@d155.orgJessica Gala
Junior Class
ScholasticKatie Shawkshaw@d155.orgKristie Sosnowski
Latino Leadership Club
ScholasticMark Rzepeckimrzepecki@d155.org 
Le Bon Vivant
ScholasticJessica Spain
Legacy Club
ServiceBrian Seaverbseaver@d155.orgBill Eschman
Madrigals
MusicKim Scherrerkscherrer@d155.org
Math Team
ScholasticBrian Seaverbseaver@d155.orgBill Eschman
Mentors
ScholasticElizabeth Hartigehartig@d155.orgKatherine Obregon
Musical
DramaKimberly Scherrerkscherrer@d155.org
National Honor Society
World LanguageSara Husershuser@d155.org
National Honor Society
ScholasticAudrey Mazzucaamazzuca@d155.org
Newspaper
ScholasticKatie Shawkshaw@d155.org
Pre-Med Club
ScholasticAudrey Mazzucaamazucca@d155.org
Scholastic Bowl
ScholasticMike Hermannmhermann@d155.org
Science Olympiad
ScholasticMike Gattonemgattone@d155.orgJessica Galla
Senior Class
ScholasticSteve Knopesknope@d155.orgKatie Kozlowski
Sophomore Class
ScholasticAllison Bochatabochat@d155.org
Special Olympics
ServiceDan Badgley
Speech Team
ScholasticBob Chikosbchikos@d155.org
Spring Play
DramaKimberly Scherrerkscherrer@d155.org
Student Council
ScholasticSamantha Hardieshardie@d155.orgAmanda Rowland
Thespians/Drama Club
DramaCraig Kingstonckingston@d155.org
Tiger Buddies
ScholasticErin Stawarzestawarz@d155.org
VEX Robotics
ScholasticJohn Dominicijdominici@d155.org
WYSE
ScholasticMike Hermannmhermann@d155.org
Yearbook
ScholasticAmy Rzepeckiarzepecki@d155.org
 
 

 Information and Forms

There are no items to show in this view of the "Activities Forms" document library.