Home - Activities
District 155
Cary-Grove
Central
South
Prairie Ridge
  

District 155 > Cary-Grove High School > Activities

 Activities Forms

There are no items to show in this view of the "Activities Forms" document library.

 Activities

Activities Director
OtherDave Cookdcook@d155.org
Art Club
Visual ArtsTim Kobostkobos@d155.org
Auditorium Coordinator
OtherChris Westcwest@d155.org
Band
MusicMarty Magninimmagnini@d155.orgPatrick Whalen
CG Buddies
OtherTammy Jauchtjauch@d155.org
Chess Club
CompetitionDori Chianakasdchianakas@d155.org
Choir
MusicRob Boncoskyrboncosky@d155.orgPatrick WhalenKristine Hester
Color Guard
Visual ArtsNicole Taylorntaylor@d155.org
Comedy Club
DramaChad Neffcneff@d155.org
Connect Crew
ServiceMaggie Wilhelmimwilhelmi@d155.orgMarty Magnini
CVC Club
OtherMark Andersonmanderson@d155.org
Drama Club
DramaLaura Whalenlwhalen@d155.org
Fishing Club
OtherTodd Huffthuff@d155.org
French Club
World LanguageJulie Johnsonjjohnson@d155.org
Freshman Class
LeadershipStephanie Sukowssukow@d155.org
German Club
World LanguageUlrike Kieffaberukieffaber@d155.org
Girls Learn
ServiceSonya Wadlingtonswadlington@d155.org
GSA
OtherLara Vettalvetta@d155.org
History Club
ScholasticNora Huffnhuff@d155.org
Interact
ServiceJim Kellyjkelly@d155.org
Jazz Band
MusicMarty Magninimmagnini@d155.org
Jazz Choir
MusicPatrick Whalenpwhalen@d155.org
Jazz Combo
MusicPatrick Whalenpwhalen@d155.org
Junior Class
LeadershipSue Colescole@d155.orgLaura Jacobson
Latino Leadership Club
LeadershipLana Bachtalbachta@d155.orgLinda Matthias
Math Team
CompetitionKatie Bogdacbogda@d155.orgVandana Thakur
Musical
DramaRob Boncoskyrboncosky@d155.orgKristine Hester
National Honor Society
ScholasticBarb Lambblamb@d155.orgVandana Thakur
Newspaper
ScholasticDevin Hesterdhester@d155.org
Poetry Club
ScholasticSharlene Montgomerysmontgomery@d155.org
Robotics
ScholasticMatt Hawleymhawley@d155.orgKatie Hatters
Scholastic Bowl
CompetitionEllen Ladaelada@d155.org
Science Olympiad
CompetitionAndrew Wagnerawagner@d155.orgPhil Albamonte
Senior Class
LeadershipMindy Garismgaris@d155.orgLori Meyer
Sophomore Class
LeadershipKarah Veldhoffkveldhoff@d155.org
Spanish Club
World LanguageBecky Withersbwithers@d155.orgJason Muench
Spark
ServiceCourtney McKnightcmcknight@d155.orgStephanie Sukow
Speech Team
CompetitionStephanie Sukowssukow@d155.orgJoshua Sukow
Student Council
LeadershipAndy Mackamack@d155.orgEmily Schnake
Swing Choir
MusicRob Boncoskyrboncosky@d155.org
Tech Crew
Visual ArtsChris Westcwest@d155.org
WYSE
CompetitionJosh Nortenjnorten@d155.org
Yearbook
ScholasticLindsay DiLeoldileo@d155.orgWendy Guss
 
 
ImageRotator picture